My year of magical thinking: it’s time to come alive! HAPPY EASTER- Amen and Alleluia!

My year of magical thinking: it’s time to come alive! HAPPY EASTER- Amen and Alleluia!
“Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things NOT seen.”

Hebrews 11:1
She listens, she takes it all in. But what does she choose to hear? What does she choose for her life? A life of worry, anxiety, fear? Or a life of joy, excitement, bliss? 

It’s all there in that moment. All at once – so what does she choose? If she picks the former, it’s a road filled with endless suffering. If she picks the latter, there is hope for incredible possibilities for each new day. 

How I pray for her peace. How I pray for her enlightened perspective. How I prayed! She’s too young to be haunted already by life. The world is too wonderful to be missed. So much to be seen, to know, to learn, to love- too much magic out there!

My faith is strong, yet I remember that little girl. She is not gone but within me now. All the final embers of her fear burning out as I say YES to life one day at a time. Grateful for so much because while pain remains- I suffer no more. Life has risen again. I have come alive is the message I receive today. And I take her with me, holding her hand- reassuring her that all is well. Just like the sun rises each new day, this I know for sure. With a promise to live fully – laugh fully, love fully- with a passion for the calling we share- spreading love and inspiring dreams!!! No greater bliss than that- 

Chin up- look up to the sky- oh sweet little butterfly it’s your time to fly!!

#themagicalguidetobliss

#eastersunday

Leave a Reply

Endlessly Blogging

Blogging | Complaing | Expressing!

Journey To Somewhere

Read Where My Journey Takes Me

Extra Dry Martini

Straight up, with a twist.

Read Between the Minds

Poetry, Photography and Random Thoughts of Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

glamorpolish

Ocean is made up of gazillion drops of water. So are YOU made up of gazillion ideas...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

