We’ve got this!

Meg’s mantra: we’ve got this!

I lost myself a long time ago but never gave up finding me again! Believe me I had searched high and low – waiting for the true me to show. Come Alive again I begged my soul- please to live like this – I just don’t know. But I never gave up even though it felt like I would never spark – how could I give up when I was given such an incredible loving heart –
*then it happened I started to get a glimpse of my shine again and with a great big smile I recognized there I was – I see you, I love you, my long lost friend –
*while it was a hard fought battle- still is at times- I now see the beautiful light in my eyes- I am ready and willing now that I have found me and am open to the surprise!
So if you find yourself in that dark place not sure what you have to gain by taking a step by step over and over again- love yourself first through the pain – it’s ok if it takes some time – I promise if you don’t give up on you – you will most surely shine-
*by the way I am here for you- won’t let you go- it is written and the Angels tell me so!!!
Happy Valentine’s Day my loves! We’ve got this!
‪#‎themagicalguidetobliss‬

Unknown

Leave a Reply

Endlessly Blogging

Blogging | Complaing | Expressing!

Journey To Somewhere

Read Where My Journey Takes Me

Extra Dry Martini

Straight up, with a twist.

Read Between the Minds

Poetry, Photography and Random Thoughts of Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

glamorpolish

Ocean is made up of gazillion drops of water. So are YOU made up of gazillion ideas...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

