Magical mirror of life!

Meg’s mantra: loving myself fully is a part of loving God ! 
To really see my soul, I look into the mirror of life and soften at what is reflected back to me. Each exchange, a hug, a kindness, a smile, affirms a shared beauty – intermingling of incredible exchanges of thoughts through actions or words that confirm my beautiful vision of this world. And this can happen when I choose to think in a way that is worthy of me- worthy of God or your highest power. By impressing beautiful thoughts upon the substance all around you that make up this universe- I create what I choose to focus on- blessings really. My own personal magic and miracles. My own something wonderful. That is why loving myself is a part of God’s grand design- BC you can only receive what you believe about yourself- what you are worthy of. And if it is love, abundance, peace that you want, it all begins with me and you! 

#themagicalguidetobliss

  

Leave a Reply

Endlessly Blogging

Blogging | Complaing | Expressing!

Journey To Somewhere

Read Where My Journey Takes Me

Extra Dry Martini

Straight up, with a twist.

Read Between the Minds

Poetry, Photography and Random Thoughts of Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

glamorpolish

Ocean is made up of gazillion drops of water. So are YOU made up of gazillion ideas...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

