Meg’s mantra:2-6-15 “Today get out and celebrate. Time to remember how lucky you are, time to give praise to the highest of the holies.”

Meg’s mantra: “Today get out and celebrate. Time to remember how lucky you are, time to give praise to the highest of the holies.”
From Pam Grout​ E3

This I love more than anything and is just what I needed to hear today as I get to experience the abundance of health, love, life, transcendence and joy just waiting for me today! Woweee Zoweeee!! just a little change in mindset can open up all the possibilities for a beautiful day. Just like love, this is a decision that I get to make. I am going to get out and celebrate and if I happen to see you today, please join me. Because we all are really lucky so by celebrating we give praise and thanks for it all!!! Amen and Alleluia!!!

Leave a Reply

Endlessly Blogging

Blogging | Complaing | Expressing!

Journey To Somewhere

Read Where My Journey Takes Me

Extra Dry Martini

Straight up, with a twist.

Read Between the Minds

Poetry, Photography and Random Thoughts of Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

glamorpolish

Ocean is made up of gazillion drops of water. So are YOU made up of gazillion ideas...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

