Meg’s mantra: 2-5-15 I make wonderful choices!

Meg’s mantra: I make wonderful choices!

When it comes down to it, life can either happen to me or I can happen to life. To me that means, I am the one who gets to make choices as I journey through. Of course, not all my choices are inspired ones, however, as long as I set out to be a conscious participant in my life journey, perhaps the universe with unfold with intention, rather than by default. So today I set out to make good choices for me. The ones that at the end of the day I can look back and with a smile say to myself “it was a day well lived!” Isn’t that what life is all about anyway, a lot of days well-lived strung together to make a life that I am really proud about and that was a lot of fun! Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

emotionspassion.com

emotional musings - original content

Endlessly Blogging

Blogging | Complaing | Expressing!

Journey To Somewhere

Read Where My Journey Takes Me

Extra Dry Martini

Straight up, with a twist.

Read Between the Minds

Poetry, Photography and Random Thoughts of Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

glamorpolish

Ocean is made up of gazillion drops of water. So are YOU made up of gazillion ideas...

