Meg’s mantra- 1-22-15: If I believe, the universe will create all my hearts desires!!

Meg’s mantra: If I believe, the universe will create all my hearts desires!!

My sister Mary Scanlon gave me these awesome socks that say I believe! I love them because I know that what I believe, I will receive. And BOY OH BOY, I believe in great things for me because I have been given so many great opportunities – people and experiences in my life that I am beyond grateful for. I have been the recipient of LOVE from so many directions in my life. I am blessed. And I will continue to be blessed as long as I continue to believe in a life of abundance not lack. I want to live a life where giving to others does not take away from me but adds to the abundance of my life. I believe “To whom much is given, much is required.” Luke 12:49. I know that the universe will continue to create all my hearts desires and if I can help others as well with their own desires, that love makes the world go around in a way that I am happy to be a part of. I believe in a loving and amazing God energy that takes care of me and I believe that I have an obligation to be a part of that message for other! Give love and the universe will respond in kind, because the reality is, love is what your heart desires!! Have a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

Endlessly Blogging

Blogging | Complaing | Expressing!

Journey To Somewhere

Read Where My Journey Takes Me

Extra Dry Martini

Straight up, with a twist.

Read Between the Minds

Poetry, Photography and Random Thoughts of Life

What an Amazing World!

Seeing, feeling and exploring places and cultures of the world

glamorpolish

Ocean is made up of gazillion drops of water. So are YOU made up of gazillion ideas...

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

