Live life with zest and gusto!

“If you have zest and enthusiasm you attract zest and enthusiasm. Life does give back in kind.”
Norman Vincent Peale

It is Independence day! It is your independence day.  Declare your freedom from all that holds you back with incredible enthusiasm.  Embrace your life today with zest and gusto.  It is true, if you approach life with a positive and enthusiastic spirit, it will meet you there.  It is the basic law of attraction, you will attract that which you give out. It really is that simple. If you begin with a true sense of enthusiasm for all that it has to offer, you never know how wonderful and amazing it can be.  Even if you are a skeptic, challenge yourself to grab onto the energy of great enthusiasm and it will surprise you,  Start today with the intention to manifest a life attracting only the highest and most wonderful vibrations everywhere you go.  And, do so with a vitality that feeds your soul.  Declare on this day of liberty, I embrace life with zest and gusto and see where it takes you! Life does give you back in kind, it is the great karmic evolution.  For me, I choose to embrace a life where my enthusiasm can give me the power to fly!  And at the end of the day, we shall all celebrate with fireworks in a congragulatory dance to inspire more of the same in gratitude for all that we are and that we are to become.  Join me? Happy fourth of July.

Image

About Meg

I am currently experiencing a great transformation in my life. I am an attorney by trade, but I am a seeker for life. I am looking for ways and opportunities to continue to fully live my truth in this life and I have faith that the divinity within will lead me in the direction that I need to go! I live in gratitude for all my blessings! And, one of my blessings has been to be able to share my writing with many people to help inspire others to find their purpose in life and follow their dreams. My thoughts of the day were recently published in the online magazine called Blossom, published by the very talented Amy Butler of Amy Butler designs, go to her website and check out the amazing possibilities of her creative outlet. I am also in the process of editing my first book called The Sunrise of My Soul's Bliss, A Memoir of Gratitude- How Grief Transformed me and Set me Free! May we all learn what makes our hearts sings and when we do make a difference in this world by making it a better place to live!

Posted on July 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Simple Living Over 50

Defining Life's Changes

Healing The Mind's Lie

May All Your Thoughts Be True

Just A Small Town Girl...

Just your average 22 year old, diagnosed with E.W.S. at birth... AKA Excessive Writing Syndrome :)

Plutonium™ Paint

Ultra Supreme Professional Grade Aerosol Paint

Adventures in Kindness

Our Family's Summer Project

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

mybodymytime

The time is now.

JUMP FOR JOY! Photo Project

Capturing the beauty of the human spirit -- in mid-air -- around the world

frenchwellness

a thought provoking stroll on the state of life, self-exploration and world transformation

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,038 other followers

